skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 31
W
@ Iowa Wild
Ames ISU Ice Arena, 1507, Gateway Hills Park Drive, Ames, IA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
W
Iowa Wild
Ames ISU Ice Arena, 1507 Gateway Hills Park Drive, Ames, IA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
L
@ TI
Seven Bridges Ice Arena, 6690 Illinois 53, Woodridge, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 9
L
@ TI
Seven Bridges Ice Arena, 6690 Illinois 53, Woodridge, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
W
@ Phoenix Coyotes
Pettit National Ice Center, 500 South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
Final/OT
Sat Sep 15
W
@ Anaheim
Pettit National Ice Center, 500 South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
L
@ LA Kings
Pettit National Ice Center, 500 South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
L
@ San Jose
Pettit National Ice Center, 500 South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
Final/OT
Sat Oct 6
L
@ St. Louis
St Louis Mills Ice Zone 5555 St.Louis Mills Boulevard, Hazelwood, MO, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
L
@ St. Louis
Ice Zone, 5555, St.Louis Mills Blvd, Hazelwood, MO, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
NH Monarchs
Taylor Sportsplex, 13333 Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
L
@ Boston
Taylor Sportsplex, 13333 Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
W
Philly
Taylor Sportsplex, 13333 Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA
FINAL
Mon Oct 15
L
@ NJ Avalanche
Taylor Sportsplex, 13333 Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
W
TPH
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA
Final/OT
Sat Oct 20
W
TPH
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Thu Oct 25
L
BRANTFORD 99ER'S
New England Sports Center 121 Donald Lynch Blvd. Marlborough, MA 01752
FINAL
Fri Oct 26
W
@ BC EGALES
New England Sports Center 121 Donald Lynch Blvd. Marlborough, MA 01752
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
W
NE FALL PREP
New England Sports Center 121 Donald Lynch Blvd. Marlborough, MA 01752
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
T
Florida Hockey Academy
New England Sports Center 121 Donald Lynch Blvd. Marlborough, MA 01752
TBD
Sat Nov 3
W
@ Milwaukee Admirals
Pettit National Ice Center, 500 South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
L
@ Milwaukee Admirals
Pettit National Ice Center, 500 South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 16
L
@ Fox Motors
Taylor Sportsplex, 13333 Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
L
Victory Honda
Taylor Sportsplex, 13333 Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
L
@ BELLE TIRE
Taylor Sportsplex, 13333 Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
L
Little Ceasars
Taylor Sportsplex, 13333 Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
@ CYA
Orbit Ice Arena 615 S. Consumers Ave Palatine, IL
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
L
CYA
Orbit Ice Arena 615 S. Consumers Ave Palatine, IL
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
@ Buffalo
Ice Den Scottsdale
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
@ Cleveland
Ice Den Chandler
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
@ Ohio
Ice Den Scottsdale
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
L
@ Pittsburgh
Ice Den Chandler
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
L
@ Mission
MB Ice Arena, 1801 West Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
L
@ TPH
FORD ICE CENTER 5264 Hickory Hollow Pkwy, Antioch, TN 37013
Final/OT
Sat Dec 29
L
@ TPH
FORD ICE CENTER 5264 Hickory Hollow Pkwy, Antioch, TN 37013
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
Milwaukee Admirals
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
Milwaukee Admirals
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
L
TI
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
W
TI
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
Dallas
Arctic Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
Rampage
Arctic Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
TBirds
Arctic Ice Arena
Final/OT
Sun Jan 20
W
Iowa
Arctic Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
L
St. Louis
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA
Final/OT
Sat Jan 26
L
St. Louis
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
@ Iowa Wild
Young Arena, 125 Commercial Street, Waterloo, IA, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 3
W
@ Iowa Wild
Young Arena, 125 Commercial Street, Waterloo, IA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
Madison Capitals
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
Madison Capitals
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
@ Cleveland
Schwan Super Rink, 1850 105th Ave NE, Minneapolis, MN 55449
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
@ TPH
Schwan Super Rink, 1850 105th Ave NE, Minneapolis, MN 55449
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
@ Rampage
Schwan Super Rink, 1850 105th Ave NE, Minneapolis, MN 55449
Final/OT
Sun Feb 17
W
@ Ohio
Schwan Super Rink, 1850 105th Ave NE, Minneapolis, MN 55449
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
W
TI
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 23 -
@ Mission
MB Ice Arena, West Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL, USA
4:20 PM CST
Sun Feb 24 -
@ CYA
Orbit Ice Arena, South Consumers Avenue, Palatine, IL, USA
5:00 PM CST