skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 7
L
Mississauga Chiefs 17U
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
L
@ Burlington Barracudas 17U
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
L
@ Brantford Ice Cats 17U
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
L
Whitby Wolves 17U
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre
FINAL
Sun Sep 9
L
Clarington Flames 17U
Gateway Ice Centre, South Service Road, Stoney Creek, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
L
Meijer U16
Arctic Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
L
Meijer U16
Arctic Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
W
Meijer U16
Arctic Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
L
Team Illinois
Arctic Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
L
@ Chicago Mission U16
Edge Ice Arena - John St.
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
L
@ Wisconsin Selects
Waupun Community Center 510 E. Spring St. Waupun, WI, 53963
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
L
@ Wisconsin Selects
Waupun Community Center 510 E. Spring St. Waupun, WI, 53963
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
W
Gilmour
Arctic Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
L
Gilmour
Arctic Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
L
Gilmour Lancers
Arctic Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Oct 26
L
@ Kingston-17U
Kennedy Ice Arena & Aquatic Center, West Road, Trenton, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 26
L
@ Team Colorado
Brownstown Sports Center, Telegraph Road, Brownstown Charter Township, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
L
Little Ceasars-17U
Dearborn Ice Skating Center, Ford Road, Dearborn, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
T
@ Newark Ironbound-17U
Dearborn Ice Skating Center, Ford Road, Dearborn, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
L
@ Gilmour Lancers
Lincoln Park Community Center, Dix Highway, Lincoln Park, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
L
@ Wisconsin Selects
Waupun, WI
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
L
@ Wisconsin Selects
Waupun, WI
FINAL
Fri Nov 9
L
Markham Stouffville Stars 17U
John Lindell Ice Arena, Lexington Boulevard, Royal Oak, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 9
L
@ Detroit Honeybaked U16
John Lindell Ice Arena, Lexington Boulevard, Royal Oak, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
L
St. Louis Blues U16
John Lindell Ice Arena, Lexington Boulevard, Royal Oak, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
L
Meijer U16
John Lindell Ice Arena, Lexington Boulevard, Royal Oak, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
L
@ Milwaukee Jr. Admirals U16
Pettit National Ice Center Milwaukee, WI
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
L
@ Milwaukee Jr. Admirals U16
Pettit National Ice Center Milwaukee, WI
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
L
@ Madison Capitols U16
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
T
@ Madison Capitols U16
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
L
@ Northern Capitals
South Fletcher Ice Arena 500 Ray Lawson Blvd, Brampton, ON L6Y 5B3, Canada
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
L
Brampton Canadettes U17
South Fletcher Ice Arena 500 Ray Lawson Blvd, Brampton, ON L6Y 5B3, Canada
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
Barrie Sharks U17
South Fletcher Ice Arena 500 Ray Lawson Blvd, Brampton, ON L6Y 5B3, Canada
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
Vaughan Flames
South Fletcher Ice Arean
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
L
Subway Selects
Chris Gibson Recreation Centre, McLaughlin Road North, Brampton, ON, Canada
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
W
Sabres U19
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
St. Louis Cyclones U16
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
T
Newark Ironbound-17U
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
T
St. Jude Knights U19
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
L
Bay State Breakers
Edge Sports Center of Bedford, Hartwell Road, Bedford, MA, USA - Upper Rink
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
L
Pens Elite
Edge Sports Center of Bedford, Hartwell Road, Bedford, MA, USA - Lower Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
L
Buffalo Regals
Edge Sports Center of Bedford, Hartwell Road, Bedford, MA, USA - Lower Rink
FINAL
Sun Dec 30
L
Mass Spitfires
Edge Sports Center of Bedford, Hartwell Road, Bedford, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
T
@ Gilmour
Cleveland, OH
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
@ Gilmour
Cleveland, OH
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
L
@ Gilmour
Cleveland, OH
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
L
@ Team Illinois
Seven Bridges Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
L
Madison Capitols U16
Arctic Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
L
Madison Capitols U16
Arctic Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
L
Chicago Mission U16
Arctic Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 26 -
@ Milwaukee Jr. Admirals U16
Watts Ice Center, 305 Randolph Street, Glencoe, IL 60022, USA
Cancelled
Sun Jan 27
L
Milwaukee Jr. Admirals U16
Arctic Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
L
Milwaukee Jr. Admirals U16
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
L
@ CYA
Orbit Ice Arena, South Consumers Avenue, Palatine, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
L
CYA
Arctic Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
L
@ Meijer U16
Suburban Ice East Lansing, Hannah Boulevard, East Lansing, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
L
@ Meijer U16
Suburban Ice East Lansing, Hannah Boulevard, East Lansing, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
L
@ Meijer U16
Suburban Ice East Lansing, Hannah Boulevard, East Lansing, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 1 -
Chicago Mission U16
MB Ice Arena, West Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL, USA
6:50 PM CST
Sat Mar 2 -
Team Illinois
MB Ice Arena, West Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL, USA
12:50 PM CST
Sun Mar 3 -
CYA
MB Ice Arena, West Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL, USA
12:55 PM CST